General information

Movie Park Germany, Germany's largest Movie and Entertainment Park in Bottrop-Kirchhellen, offers you five themed areas with over 40 attractions and shows. Discover the magic of the movies and meet your favorite film and TV heroes up close and personal! Join them on a great adventure and visit Movie Park Germany with your family and friends. You’re guaranteed to spend an unforgettable Day Like in the Movies.

Calendar season 2017

Directions & parking

You may reach us via motorway A31 direction Emden, Exit "Kirchhellen-Nord" and then follow the signs. A detailled route description can be found here: directions

The parking fee for cars and mobile homes is € 6.00 per day. Busses can park for free. There are more than 5,700 parking spots for our visitors. Please note: Movie Park Germany is not liable for damage and/or theft.

The Handicapped Parking can be found directly next to our main entrance. The corresponding parking lots are labeled with a wheelchair symbol. In order to make use of the handicapped parking we please ask you to bring your disabeld badge with you and to place it prominently inside your car.

In most of the German city’s polluting vehicles are excluded out of the city centers. Only with an environment sticker you are aloud to enter these centers (umweltzones). Also foreign tourist have to buy a sticker for their vehicle.

Movie Park Germany Services GmbH • Warner Allee 1 - 46244 Bottrop-Kirchhellen
+49 (0) 2045 – 899 899 (Bookings cannot be done by telephone)
info@movieparkholidays.de

Home |  About us |  F.A.Q. |  Contact us |  Feedback |  Legal notice |  Privacy Policy |  Terms & Conditions facebook twitter

Allgemeine Informationen

Movie Park Germany, Deutschlands größter Film- & Entertainmentpark in Bottrop-Kirchhellen, bietet Ihnen in fünf Themenbereichen mit über 40 Attraktionen und Shows die Magie des Films! Nur hier treffen Sie Ihre Kino- und TV-Helden live und gehen mit ihnen auf große Abenteuer-Tour! Besuchen Sie Movie Park Germany mit Ihrer Familie und Freunden und verbringen sie einen unvergesslichen „Tag wie im Film“.

Öffnungszeitenkalender 2017

Anfahrt & Parken

Sie erreichen uns über die A31, Ausfahrt Kirchhellen-Nord, anschließend können  Sie der Beschilderung folgen. Für weitere Informationen zur Anfahrt finden Sie hier anfahrt eine Anfahrtsbeschreibung.

Unseren Besuchern stehen mehr als 5.700 Parkplätze zur Verfügung. Die Parkgebühr für PKWs und Wohnmobile beträgt 6,00 € pro Tag. Bitte beachten Sie: Der Park haftet nicht für eventuelle Schäden an Ihrem Fahrzeug oder Diebstähle.

Die Parkplätze für Menschen mit Behinderung befinden sich direkt neben dem Haupteingang und sind durch ein Rollstuhl-Symbol gekennzeichnet. Um auf diesem Parkplatz parken zu können, möchten wir Sie bitten, Ihren Schwerbehinderten-Parkausweis mitzubringen und gut sichtbar in Ihrem Auto zu platzieren.

Immer mehr deutsche Städte haben ein Verbot gegen umweltschädliche Autos. Nur eine Umwelt-Plakette ermöglicht den Zugang zu den Innenstädten (Umwelt-Zone). Auch ausländische Touristen haben eine Umweltplakette an ihrem Auto zu befestigen.

Movie Park Germany Services GmbH • Warner Allee 1 - 46244 Bottrop-Kirchhellen
+49 (0) 2045 – 899 899 (Keine telefonischen Buchungen möglich)
info@movieparkholidays.de

Home |  Über uns |  Fragen und Antworten |  Kontakt |  Ihre Meinung |  Impressum |  Datenschutz |  AGB facebook twitter